Big Bad Wolf Books

4am with my sleepy face on ready to go hunting for books. My first time actually after few years dreaming of going while i was in russia so finally the day has come. As soon as i arrived, it was overwhelming and i straight away took a trolley imagining i’ll definitely buy a library i guess. 

At first i searched for Yaya’s Murakami book but couldn’t find it after half an hour of walking around trying to open my eyes as widely as i can to find Murakami but nope not there.

Then time to find my books. I’m a non-fiction kinda person. I tried to find some fiction books but all are not interesting to me. I had few books before which i didn’t finish reading them so i will not add the pile up.

So what i bought:

1. Resilience

2. The World at War

3. Teach yourself Mandarin

That’s all. Once i thought my husband is not buying any books, later at the very last minute he found his fav section! Graphic designing sort of and he bought more books than me! Haha

With the time left of being a jobless MD graduate let’s read more non-medical books before we’re stuck with the medical ones as soon as we start our housemanship.

Till then.

Regards,

FR

Leave a comment