Positivity

Lately i feel down with myself because i’m still struggling to adapt in this new department. I’m still slow in doing all the works (maybe it’s because of the pregnancy too) 

Then I realized that no one can be perfect just like that. It takes effort and time and also positivity! 

It’s in my mind. If i think i can do it then insya Allah i can. I’ll just have to keep on trying and never give up. 

One thing is i keep reminding myself that i have a bigger aim to reach – Allah’s blessings and to be in paradise in akhirah insya Allah. So don’t focus too much on this worldly life. I must know how to balance out my life. 

Don’t worry dear self. Allah will not burden us more than what we are capable of. Allah knows best 😊💞

Leave a Reply

